Administrative staff/ Secretariat | 11/1/2019 12:20:46 PM
UNIVERSITY OF THESSALY - SCHOOL OF MEDICAL SCIENCES
FACULTY OF MEDICINE


Administrative staff/ Secretariat
fax:+302410 68 5701 | email:
g-med@med.uth.gr


Dean of the Faculty  

·         Athanasios Giannoukas, Professor of Vascular Surgery
(Period 01/09/2018 – today) 

Faculty’s Registrar and Secretary

·         Areti Kontogianni (tel. +30 2410 68 5703 - akontog@med.uth.gr)

Dean’s Secretary

·         Argiro Vlachou (tel. +30 2410 68 5591/+302410685711 - avlachou@uth.gr)

Undergraduate Students’ Secretary

·         Eleni Bobola (tel. +30 2410 68 5592 - bobola@med.uth.gr)

Sofia Koutsiari (tel. +30 2410 68 5716 - skoutsiari@med.uth.gr)

Postgraduate Students’ Secretary, PhD’s Secretary

·         Argiro Vlachou (tel. +30 2410 68 5591 - avlachou@uth.gr)

Protocol, Correspondence

·         Konstantinos Grivas (tel. +30 2410-68 5730 – email: kgrivas@med.uth.gr)

Faculty’s Assemblies, ECFMG

Evanthia Chachami (tel. +30 2410-68 5731 – email: exaxami@med.uth.gr)

Student Services - Student Catering, Student Transport

·         Eleni Ligoura ( tel. +30 2410 685594 - eligoura@lib.uth.gr)

Student Textbooks

·         Christos Papadimitriou (tel. +30 2410 68 5595 – Building Ground floor)

 Academic Staff's Matters

·         Victoria Papachatzopoulou (tel. +302410 685702- vpapahatz@uth.gr)  - Teaching Personnel Secretary, APELLA (Announcements and procedures regarding the election of Faculty members)

·         Vassiliki Archontouli (tel. +30 2410 685732 – varc@med.uth.gr)

Financial Issues

·         Maria Karanika (tel. +30 2410 68 5727 - mkaranik@uth.gr)

Announcements on SITE of the Faculty/ Halls Program

Dimitrios Betsis (tel. +30 2410 68 5685 – dbetsis@uth.gr

ERASMUS

Vassiliki Noutsou (+30 2410 68 5719 – vanouts@med.uth.gr)

 

The Secretary of the Faculty is open daily 08.00-16.00 and accepts students 10:00 to 13:00.
Applications for certificates etc. submitted electronically on the website :
https://euniversity.uth.gr/unistudent/
The Secretary of the Faculty is located in Building Viopolis, Mezourlo Larissa, 2nd floor.


View Larger Map